Pulmonary Rehab Fitness Program | Torrance Memorial | South Bay
Registration Closed

Pulmonary Rehab Fitness Program

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Jul
1
Fri
To
Sep
28
Wed
Jul 1 - Sep 28, 2022
Weekdays
6:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym
Torrance, CA

Our Specialty Center Fitness Program offers an exercise maintenance option which is open to patients who have graduated from Pulmonary Rehab.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Fees & Payment

Monthly Cost $40.00

Description

You must be a participant of the Pulmonary Rehab Program to enroll in this exercise maintenance option.

Torrance Memorial's Specialty Center Fitness Program offers an exercise maintenance option which is open to patients who have graduated from Pulmonary Rehab. Participation in exercise is independent and self-directed, however the facility is staffed with RNs and Exercise Specialists that are able to assist with questions or concerns you may have about your exercise program or health issues.

Instructor(s)

  • TBD TBD

Contact

Community Health Education at 310-517-4711 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 64 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Fri, July 01 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
2. Mon, July 04 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
3. Tue, July 05 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
4. Wed, July 06 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
5. Thu, July 07 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
6. Fri, July 08 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
7. Mon, July 11 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
8. Tue, July 12 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
9. Wed, July 13 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
10. Thu, July 14 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
11. Fri, July 15 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
12. Mon, July 18 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
13. Tue, July 19 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
14. Wed, July 20 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
15. Thu, July 21 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
16. Fri, July 22 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
17. Mon, July 25 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
18. Tue, July 26 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
19. Wed, July 27 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
20. Thu, July 28 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
21. Fri, July 29 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
22. Mon, August 01 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
23. Tue, August 02 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
24. Wed, August 03 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
25. Thu, August 04 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
26. Fri, August 05 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
27. Mon, August 08 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
28. Tue, August 09 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
29. Wed, August 10 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
30. Thu, August 11 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
31. Fri, August 12 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
32. Mon, August 15 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
33. Tue, August 16 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
34. Wed, August 17 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
35. Thu, August 18 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
36. Fri, August 19 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
37. Mon, August 22 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
38. Tue, August 23 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
39. Wed, August 24 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
40. Thu, August 25 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
41. Fri, August 26 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
42. Mon, August 29 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
43. Tue, August 30 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
44. Wed, August 31 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
45. Thu, September 01 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
46. Fri, September 02 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
47. Mon, September 05 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
48. Tue, September 06 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
49. Wed, September 07 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
50. Thu, September 08 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
51. Fri, September 09 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
52. Mon, September 12 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
53. Tue, September 13 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
54. Wed, September 14 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
55. Thu, September 15 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
56. Fri, September 16 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
57. Mon, September 19 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
58. Tue, September 20 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
59. Wed, September 21 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
60. Thu, September 22 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
61. Fri, September 23 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
62. Mon, September 26 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
63. Tue, September 27 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD
64. Wed, September 28 6:30 AM to 6:30 PM Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym TBD TBD

Location Details

  • Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym
    2841 Lomita Blvd
    Suite 335
    Torrance, CA 90505

Related Events

Recommended in addition to this topic

Lymphatic Flow Chair Yoga with Sharmone

If you have a compromised immune system, this class will help gently stimulate your lymphatic flow, decrease swelling and boost your body's ability to ward off colds and flu.

Find more events

At this location Torrance Memorial Pulmonary Rehabilitation Gym
Beginning on July 1, 2022

Upcoming Classes & Events

  • Aug
    11
    Thursday
    5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    This support group helps mastectomy/breast cancer reconstruction patients through sharing stories and getting to know other survivors.
  • Aug
    11
    Thursday
    5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
    This interactive program teaches healthy lifestyle skills for a healthy weight.
  • Aug
    11
    Thursday
    7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    This support group is open to anyone who wants to do something about his or her drinking problem.
  • Aug
    13
    Saturday
    9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    In this class information is provided on important breastfeeding basics before the baby is born.
  • Aug
    13
    Saturday
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Learn basic infant lifesaving skills in the comfort and privacy of your home or workplace.
  • Aug
    13
    Saturday
    10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    This convenient class offers you a wealth of information about your newborn.
  • Aug
    13
    Saturday
    11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    This convenient class offers you a wealth of information about childbirth and an overview of our maternity services.
  • Aug
    13
    Saturday
    7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    This support group is open to anyone who wants to do something about his or her drinking problem.
  • Aug
    15
    Monday
    5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    Offered the 1st and 3rd Monday of every month from 5:00 to 7:00 pm. This class is held virtually via Zoom and is taught by a Registered Dietitian Nutritionist (RDN). This class is a requirement for all seeking bariatric surgery at Torrance Memorial.
  • Aug
    16
    Tuesday
    12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
    Information and nurturing support for people providing care for another.